We make your IT secure!

The requirements for comprehensive IT security are constantly growing and changing in leaps and bounds and at ever shorter intervals. In addition, there are extended legal regulations and the need to map IT security processes in an ITIL-compliant manner as part of certifications, such as ISO 27001.

At EVONET, we have spoken with approximately 100 companies/organizations on the topic of IT security since November 2020.

In summary, it can be said that there are still large gaps in the security concepts of companies/organizations, particularly in the areas of emergency concepts, threat response, application security, AI-based autonomous cyber security, comprehensive ransomware protection and 3rd party/vendor risk management. In addition, the market for security solutions has become completely unmanageable and intransparent for many companies/organizations.

We at EVONET support companies/organizations in all questions regarding IT security, from consulting or conceptual design to implementation at a fixed price. It is always important for us to adapt security concepts to the existing infrastructure and investments already made, as well as to show solutions that correspond to the available budget and optimize your IT operations.

Over the past few months, we have invested a great deal of time in selecting partners and manufacturers who will support you and us on the path to the highest possible IT security. We have placed our focus on the “hidden champions” who, with their technologically leading concepts and solutions, also meet the requirements and budgets of medium-sized businesses.

Our offer to you:

In these areas, we are also happy to assume operational responsibility as part of a managed services concept or implement individual projects at a fixed price.

Wir machen Ihre IT sicher!

Die Anforderungen an eine umfassende IT-Security wachsen und verändern sich ständig, sprunghaft und in immer kürzeren Zeitabständen. Hinzu kommen erweiterte gesetzliche Regularien sowie die Notwendigkeit, IT-Security Prozesse im Rahmen von Zertifizierungen, wie z.B. ISO 27001, ITIL-konform abzubilden.

Wir von EVONET haben seit November 2020 mit ca. 100 Unternehmen/Organisationen zum Thema IT-Security gesprochen.

Zusammengefasst lässt sich feststellen, dass insbesondere zu den Themen Notfallkonzepte, Threat Response, Applikations-Security, KI basierte autonome Cyber-Security, umfassenden Ransomware Schutz und 3rd Party/Vendor Risk Management teilweise noch große Lücken in den Security-Konzepten von Unternehmen/Organisationen bestehen. Darüber hinaus ist der Markt an Security-Lösungen für viele Unternehmen/Organisationen komplett unüberschaubar und intransparent geworden.

Wir von EVONET unterstützen Unternehmen/Organisationen bei allen Fragen zur IT-Security, von der Beratung bzw. Konzeptionserstellung bis zur Realisierung zum Festpreis. Wichtig ist für uns immer, Security-Konzepte auf die bestehende Infrastruktur und bereits getätigte Investitionen anzupassen sowie Lösungen aufzuzeigen, die dem zur Verfügung stehenden Budget entsprechen und Ihren IT-Betrieb optimieren.

In die Auswahl von Partnern und Herstellern, die Sie und uns auf dem Weg zu höchstmöglichen IT-Security unterstützen, haben wir in den letzten Monaten sehr viel Zeit investiert. Unseren Fokus haben wir auf die „Hidden Champions“ gelegt, die mit technologisch führenden Konzeptionen und Lösungen auch den Anforderungen und Budgets des Mittelstandes entsprechen.

Unser Angebot an Sie:

In diesen Themen übernehmen wir gerne auch die operative Verantwortung im Rahmen eines Managed-Services Konzeptes bzw. realisieren Einzel-Projekte zum Festpreis.