We identify your cyber risks!

Our snapshot offer

SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating scans the digital aspects of a company or municipality from the outside and shows all cyber-risks at a glance.

This includes all relevant security areas such as software patches, network filtering, IP reputation, web encryption, application security and much more.

This extensive risk assessment provides a snapshot of your situation. You can identify acute risks and react immediately. However, IT landscapes are not static. Where everything is in perfect order today, a significant security gap may open up tomorrow.

SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating therefore offers much more. A continuous insight to quickly identify and react to risks at any time.

SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating checks your network daily and provides you with monthly, quarterly or annual reports as required. If the security level falls below a certain level, we will show you how to solve the problems identified. If an acute or critical threat arises, you will of course be informed immediately.

The Services

We offer SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating in three variants, which differ primarily in the frequency of reporting. You will be informed immediately about acute threats in all variants.

All-round service

  • Daily scans of your partners (working days)
  • Monthly portfolio reports
  • Monthly supplier reports
  • Daily proactive management

Quarterly Service

  • Daily scans of your partners (working days)
  • Monthly portfolio reports
  • Quarterly supplier reports
  • Proactive management once per quarter

Annual Service

  • Daily scans of your partners (working days)
  • Monthly portfolio reports
  • Annual supplier reports
  • Proactive management once a year

Proactive supplier management

After we have scanned the suppliers and partners, there is still a lot to do. Because gaining insight is only the first step. Depending on the service level, we can help you manage your suppliers in terms of cyber security and compliance.

For example, if one of your key partners falls below your security standards, we will inform them of the problems identified and ensure that they do not pose a threat to your business.

For a complete supplier management service, we provide three different service levels, which you can select according to your requirements. These services can also be mixed and matched to your risk categories. For example, you may want your business-critical suppliers to be fully managed and low-risk partners to be reported only once a year.

For all our service levels, we offer you a portfolio overview of your partner landscape, detailed reports and proactive management. The service levels determine the frequency. We divide your partner landscape into risk levels and assign a service level to this risk level.

Portfolio-Reports

We send you a portfolio report once a month. In this report you will find an overview of the partners scanned by us. Here you can see the rating (score from 0-10) as well as whether a partner has fallen or risen in his rating. We also give you warnings and advice if the supplier is a threat to you.

Supplier Reports

Depending on your service level, we prepare comprehensive supplier reports once a month/quarter or annually. In these reports you can see in detail all scans we perform on a supplier and how their cyber-risk score is built up. We also show you certain assets of the supplier that could be of importance to you. For example, the login that your colleagues use daily.


Our snapshot offer

In order to convince yourself of the efficiency of the SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating, we offer you a one-time scan of your partner landscape at an introductory price. You receive a comprehensive risk assessment as a snapshot of your situation.

Within a week, you will receive a clear overview of all risk fields in your digital footprint.

Talk with us


The EVONET GmbH

We are an IT system integrator and provider of managed services operating primarily in southern Germany, based in Fellbach near Stuttgart.

Founded in 1996, we quickly made a name for ourselves in the region and beyond. Today we have around 20 excellent employees and work for well-known customers such as Daimler AG, Stuttgarter Versicherung or the Dr. Güldener Group.

As an owner-managed company, we feel a strong and lasting commitment to values such as honesty, trustworthiness and reliability. Customers and partners appreciate this to this day, from medium-sized companies to global corporations.

We understand IT requirements holistically, from the platform to the application. And we take personal responsibility for the success of a project, even with large and complex IT tasks.

Wir identifizieren Ihre Cyber-Risiken!

Unser Snapshot-Angebot

SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating scannt die digitale Seite eines Unternehmens oder einer Kommune von außen und zeigt alle Cyber-Risiken auf einen Blick.

Dies beinhaltet alle relevanten Sicherheitsbereiche, z. B. Software-Patches, Netzwerkfilterung, IP-Reputation, Webverschlüsselung, Anwendungssicherheit und vieles mehr.

Diese umfassende Risikobewertung stellt eine Momentaufnahme Ihrer Situation dar. Sie erkennen akute Risiken und können umgehend darauf reagieren. IT-Landschaften sind jedoch nicht statisch. Wo heute noch alles in bester Ordnung ist, kann sich schon morgen eine erhebliche Sicherheitslücke auftun.

SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating bietet deshalb noch viel mehr. Einen kontinuierlichen Einblick, um Risiken zu jedem Zeitpunkt schnell zu identifizieren und darauf zu reagieren.

SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating überprüft Ihr Netzwerk täglich und liefert Ihnen je nach Wunsch monatliche, quartalsweise oder jährliche Reports. Wird ein bestimmtes Sicherheits-Level unterschritten, zeigen wir Ihnen auf, wie sich die erkannten Probleme lösen lassen. Taucht eine akute oder kritische Bedrohung auf, werden Sie selbstverständlich umgehend informiert.

Die Services

SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating bieten wir in drei Varianten an, die sich in erster Linie in der Berichts-Frequenz unterscheiden. Über akute Bedrohungen werden Sie in allen Varianten umgehend informiert.

Rundum-Service

  • Tägliche Scans Ihrer Partner (Werktage)
  • Monatliche Portfolioberichte
  • Monatliche Lieferantenberichte
  • Tägliches proaktives Management

Quartals-Service

  • Tägliche Scans Ihrer Partner (Werktage)
  • Monatliche Portfolioberichte
  • Vierteljährliche Lieferantenberichte
  • Proaktives Management einmal pro Quartal

Jahres-Service

  • Tägliche Scans Ihrer Partner (Werktage)
  • Monatliche Portfolioberichte
  • Jährliche Lieferantenberichte
  • Proaktives Management einmal pro Jahr

Proaktives Lieferantenmanagement

Nachdem wir die Lieferanten und Partner gescannt haben, bleibt noch viel zu tun. Denn Einsicht zu gewinnen ist nur der erste Schritt. Abhängig vom Servicelevel unterstützen wir Sie bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Lieferanten in Bezug auf Cybersicherheit und Compliance.

Wenn beispielsweise einer Ihrer wichtigsten Partner Ihre Sicherheitsstandards unterschreitet, werden wir ihn über die festgestellten Probleme informieren und sicherstellen, dass er keine Bedrohung für Ihr Unternehmen darstellt.

Für einen vollständigen Lieferantenverwaltungsservice stellen wir drei verschiedene Service-Level bereit, die Sie gemäß Ihren Anforderungen auswählen können. Diese Services können auch gemischt und an Ihre Risikokategorien angepasst werden. Beispielsweise möchten Sie, dass Ihre geschäftskritischen Lieferanten vollständig verwaltet werden und Partner mit geringem Risiko nur einmal im Jahr reported werden.

Für alle unsere Service-Levels bieten wir Ihnen einen Portfolioüberblick über Ihre Partnerlandschaft. Detaillierte Berichte und proaktives Management. Die Service Levels bestimmen die Häufigkeit. Wir unterteilen Ihre Partnerlandschaft in Risikostufen und weisen dieser Risikostufe eine Serviceebene zu.

Portfolio-Reports

Wir senden Ihnen einmal im Monat einen Portfolio-Report. In diesem Bericht finden Sie eine Übersicht über die von uns gescannten Partner. Hier sehen Sie sowohl die Wertung (Score von 0-10) als auch ob ein Partner in seiner Wertung gefallen oder gestiegen ist. Wir geben Ihnen auch Warnungen und Ratschläge, wenn der Lieferanten eine Bedrohung für Sie darstellt.

Lieferanten Reports

Abhängig von Ihrem Servicelevel erstellen wir einmal im Monat /Quartal oder jährlich umfassende Lieferantenberichte. In diesen Berichten sehen Sie detailliert alle Scans, die wir zu einem Lieferanten durchführen und wie sich dessen Cyber-Risk-Score aufbaut. Wir zeigen Ihnen auch bestimmte Assets des Lieferanten, die für Sie von Bedeutung sein könnten. Zum Beispiel das Login, das Ihre Kollegen täglich verwenden.


Unser Snapshot-Angebot

Damit Sie sich von der Leistungsfähigkeit des SecuVal Cyber-Risk Rating überzeugen können, bieten wir Ihnen einen einmaligen Scan Ihrer Partnerlandschaft zum Kennenlern-Preis an. Sie erhalten eine umfassende Risikobewertung als Momentaufnahme ihrer Situation.

Binnen Wochenfrist erhalten Sie eine übersichtliche Darstellung über alle Risikofelder in Ihrem digitalen Fußabdruck.

Sprechen Sie mit uns


Die EVONET GmbH

Wir sind ein vor allem in Süd-Deutschland operierender IT System-Integrator und Anbieter von Managed Services mit Sitz in Fellbach bei Stuttgart.

Gegründet 1996 haben wir uns in der Region und darüber hinaus schnell einen Namen gemacht. Heute arbeiten wir mit rund 20 exzellenten Mitarbeitern für namhafte Kunden wie die Daimler AG, die Stuttgarter Versicherung oder die Dr. Güldener Gruppe.

Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen fühlen wir uns Werten wie Ehrlichkeit, Vertrauenswürdigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit unbedingt und nachhaltig verpflichtet. Das wissen Kunden und Partner bis heute zu schätzen, von mittelständischen Unternehmen bis hin zu weltweit agierenden Konzernen.

Wir verstehen IT- Anforderungen gesamtheitlich, von der Plattform bis hin zur Anwendung. Und übernehmen auch bei großen und komplexen IT-Aufgaben persönliche Verantwortung für das Gelingen eines Projekts.